Lirik Lagu Bobby Helms

album: "Sings To My Special Angel" (1957)
  1. My Special Angel
  2. No Other Baby
  3. (Now And Then There's A) Fool Such As I
  4. Most Of The Time
  5. Plaything
  6. If I Only Knew
  7. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  8. Tonight's The Night
  9. Far Away Heart
  10. Sugar Moon
  11. Just A Little Lonesome
album: "Bobby Helms" (1965)
  1. Someone Was Already There
  2. You're The One
  3. One Deep Love
  4. My Greatest Weakness
  5. The Fool And The Angel
  6. A Hundred Hearts
  7. New River Train
  8. Lonely River Rhine
  9. No Other Baby
  10. Just A Little Lonesome
  11. I Don't Owe You Nothing
  12. Tennessee Rock N' Roll
Lirik Lagu Bobby Helms Lainnya
  1. Fraulein
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. The Bell That Couldn't Jingle